Dr. Joshua Straub

Dr. Joshua Straub, Leadership, Leadership & Relationships, Relationships, Family Relationships, Family, Faith, Christian marriage, parenting, leadership, relationship, family, fatherhood Dr. Joshua Straub, Leadership, Leadership & Relationships, Relationships, Family Relationships, Family, Faith, Christian marriage, parenting, leadership, relationship, family, fatherhood
Dr. Joshua Straub Videos View All
Dr. Joshua Straub: Speaking Reel

Dr. Joshua Straub

Parenting and Relationship Expert

Travels From
Nashville, TN, US
About Dr. Joshua Straub

Joshua Straub, Ph.D., cherishes his role as husband and dad. A champion of human empathy, Josh leads Famous at Home, a company equipping leaders, organizations, military families, and churches in emotional intelligence and family wellness. Josh also is a Fellow of the Townsend Institute for Leadership and Counseling. As a marriage and family coach and consultant with The Straub Co. and professor of child psychology / crisis response, Josh coaches leaders to be famous at home so they can ...

Josh has the unique ability to engage personally with his audience and also deliver great and practical content. He will create great results for any organization who uses his speaking.

Dr. John Townsend, Consultant - Author of Boundaries

Josh's academic background gives him the credibility audiences are looking for and yet he still masters having an energetic conversational communication style that disarms and engages. A rare combination.

Joy Eggerichs - Love & Respect Now

There's no greater joy than raising children. There's also no greater sorrow than when you don't feel like you have what it takes to do it. Using the transparency of his own story, as well as family counselor and dad himself, Josh provides a roadmap for making our homes the emotionally safest places in the world for our kids. Most importantly, you walk away with a true sense of encouragement that you really do have what it takes to write beautiful stories for your kids!

Candace Cameron Bure - Actress, Author and Producer

Josh is a stickler for backing up his work with excellent data. You won't simply hear his opinions; you will see the rock solid research behind everything he says. There are hundreds of voices from "experts" clamoring for your attention, but there are only a handful who can honestly impact your parenting in a profound and positive way. I am proud to say that Josh is one of them.

Meg Meeker, M.D. - Pediatrician and Best-Selling Author

While there's no such thing as a perfect family, there surely are steps we can take as parents to create a safe house. In the tradition of Doctors Townsend and Cloud, Dr. Joshua Straub offers practical parenting wisdom for moms and dads who are desperate to establish a family that lasts. I plan to pass this book on to many and to recommend it to even more!

Elisa Morgan - Author and President Emerita, MOPS International

Joshua Straub combines a great anointing with an in-depth wisdom to not only educate but to inspire us all to be better parents, spouses and citizens.

Chonda Pierce - Comedian
7 speaker reviews for Dr. Joshua Straub View All

How booking a speaker works.

We keep it simple.
How to book browse
1. Browse speakers by topic, or search term.
How to book inquire
2. Inquire about your favorite speakers and one of our agents will speedily contact you.
How to book join
3. Join your agent as they deftly guide you through the booking process.